Organization Chart & Operating Regulations

Primary School Principal
Fenia Halari
fchalari@cgs.edu.gr

ΙΒ PYP Coordinator
Elpida Papa
epapa@cgs.edu.gr

Primary school Deputy Principal
Anastasia Vasileiou
avasileiou@cgs.edu.gr

Primary school Assistant Principal
Rodoula Nikolopoulou
rnikolopoulou@cgs.edu.gr

Primary school Assistant Principal
Konstantinos Sotiropoulos
ksotiropoulos@cgs.edu.gr

Secretariat Grade 1,2,3
Dimitra Chatzianagnostou
primary_a@cgs.edu.gr
primary_b@cgs.edu.gr
primary_c@cgs.edu.gr
Tηλ. 210 6663945

Secretariat Grade 4,5,6
Katerina Panagiotaki
primary_d@cgs.edu.gr
primary_e@cgs.edu.gr
primary_st@cgs.edu.gr
Τηλ. 210 6663937

 

Switchboard operator: 210 6030411 – 418 info@cgs.gr
Transport: 210 6663962 transportchanges@cgs.edu.gr
Medical centre: 210 6663960  
Financial services: 210 6663379  

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?